giphy.gif

While I was writing The Dot Spot I blogged quite a bit about it. Since I started blogging in 2006 the site has been something of a release valve for a lot of my life’s…er…’learning moments’, shall we call them, and writing my first book was no different. If you’re keen to read up the process (I know some people are interested), here are some links you might enjoy (from earliest posts to latest)…

Some Developments afoot…
I am writing a book…
Late night notes about hay money and hope…
Books, book events, authors and that little thing called jealousy…
A blog is just…
Postsecret pic of the week :: Sex scenes in books and life scenes…
Busy, busy little bee…
D-Day is fast approaching…
A walk down memory lane…
Writing about writing…
The waters have broken…
Book launches, dinner parties and my fear of both…
The Dot Spot book :: Feel it, it is here…
Good times at The Dot Spot launch…

 

 

